Durand Improvement Group

HomeMembershipEventsPhoto GalleryMinutesAbout Us

© 2022 Durand Improvement Group. All Rights Reserved
Membership form can be downloaded here. 
Officers & Board Members
President - Josette Perkovich
Vice President - Jordin Mc Mahon
Treasurer - Val Cataract
Secretary - Tanya Smeltzer

Board Members
Mike Norby
LeAnna Bender

Platinum Members
Advent Health Systems
Bauer Built Inc
Security Financial Bank
​Durand Fresh Market
Durand Builders
Dick's RV
Gold Members
​Hurlburt Heating & Plumbing
Silver Members
​Schauls Gas Inc
Stargazers Variety Antiques
Bronze Members
Cataract, Val
LeAnna Bender
Glaus Brothers Construction
Diane Mack
Corral Bar & Riverside Grill
Steve & Jan Spindler
The Cottage
Weiss Realty LLC
Heike Pharmacy
Rhiel Funeral Home
Sundstrom & Company
Evergreen Landscape
Gentle Dental Care
Sunny Skies CBD
Hurlburt's Haven
Valley Publications
Maloney's Baloney
MH Smith Insurance
Richardson Electric
WRDN 1430
​Mike Norby
Chris Erickson
​Bauer Plumbing & Septic
Eau Galle Cheese Factory
Black's Valley Ag Supply
Chippewa Valley Veterinary Clinic
Riverview Apartments
Josette Perkovich
Perkz Cafe
Tanya Smeltzer
​Durand Women's Club
Jordin McMahon
Arkansaw Auto Repair
Christi Lieffring
The Spot Bar
ABC Products LLC
Durand Stockyards Inc
The Durand Smokehouse
Kein Chiropractic Center
Waumandee State Bank
Nancy Potter
Bodhi's Saloon LLC
Main Street Graphics
Cedar Corporation
Pierce Pepin Corporation

New Ideas?

Come to a Meeting
or Contact us

Not a member?

Join DIG today 
and support
the Durand Community.
Contact Us